Progress Tank

refined fuel, heating oil, liquid waste, propane & aviation fuel

PROGRESS TANK
All Distributors

  Distributors

Refined Fuels DistributorsVacuum Tank DistributorsAviation DistributorsInternational Distributors

All Distributors - Refined Fuels

Colorado

KeeVac Industries Inc.
3100 Cherry Creek S. Dr. #704
Denver, CO. 80209
866-789-9440 / 303-789-9440
Fax 303-781-2027
info@keevac.com
kevin@keevac.com
matt@keevac.com

Illinois

Growmark, Inc.
1701 Towanda Ave.
Bloomington, Illinois 61701

Warren M. Gillett
GROWMARK Tank and Truck Center
107 Stage Coach Trail
Yorkville, IL 60560
Office: 630-553-0898
Mobile: 630-561-0373
Fax: 309-557-7089
wgillett@growmark.com

Iowa

Dick's Truck Shop
404 1st Avenue N.E. / P.O. Box 729
Tripoli, IA 50676
Neal Boldt / Lisa Miller
319-882-4888 / 877-738-7635
Fax 319-882-3333
dtssales@butler-bremer.com

Michigan

Scientific Brake & Equipment Co.
314 West Genesee Ave.
Saginaw, Michigan 48602
John Princing/Jack Jonker/Ken Balden
800-292-0235/989-755-4411
Fax 989-755-4469
jprincing@scientificbrake.com
jbjonker@scientificbrake.com
kbalden@scientificbrake.com

Missouri

TST (Tri State Tank)
1201 W. 31st Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
800-255-0008/816-714-2622
Fax 816-714-2601
sales@tstllc.com

New York

Guthrie Heli-Arc Inc.
8150 Buffalo Rd.
Bergen, NY 14416
585-494-2626
Fax 585-494-2662
mattr@guthrieheliarc.com

DTS Truck Service / Dave's Truck Service, Inc.
647 Genant Drive
Syracuse, NY 13204
Dick Lindsley
800-734-0464 / 315-422-0464
Fax 315-475-9550
dick@dtstruckservice.com

Ohio

C. H. Bradshaw Co.
2004 Hendrix Drive
Grove City, Ohio 43123
Bob Slack / Ron Johnson
800-783-0010 / 614-871-2087
Fax 614-871-2628
rslack@chbradshaw.com
rjohnson@chbradshaw.com

Rhode Island

TSI Tank Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 8136
Cranston, RI 02920,
84 Wales Street
Cranston, RI 02920,
Service 214 Lunenburg Street,
Fitchburg, MA 01420
(866) 720-4999 office,
(401) 688-0043 mobile,
jerry@tankservicesinc.com

South Carolina

Spartan Tank and Trailer
4511 S. Pine Street
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Tommy Webber
1-888-371-TANK
Mobile: 864-542-4462
Home: 864-585-0174
tewebber@bellsouth.net

Virginia

Truck Service of Virginia
707 Albany Avenue
Richmond, VA 23224
Mark Cannon
800-550-0132 / 804-231-9116
Fax 804-233-8001
Mark@TSVA.net

Wisconsin

Felker Propane & Truck Equipment
West 9576 Poker Flats Drive / P.O. Box 139
Dale, Wisconsin 54931
Dick Klein
877-396-9826 / 920-779-9826
Fax 920-779-9832
dklein@felkertruck.com
dklein@newbc.rr.com

Midwest Trailer Sales Inc.
4107 Terminal Drive
McFarland, WI 53558
608-838-4164 / 800-392-9948
Fax 608-838-8755
Glenn Licitar
glicitar@gmail.com

Midwest Trailer Sales Inc.
W4648 Hwy G
Merrill, WI 54452
715-536-6364 / 877-944-4000
Fax 715-536-6219
Paul Gabriel
pgabe@tds.net


All Distributors - Vacuum Tank

California

West-Mark Tanks
2704 Railroad Avenue, P.O. Box 100
Ceres, CA 95307
Jeff Hurst
800-692-5844 / 209-537-4747
Fax 209-537-1753
jhurst@west-mark.com

Pumper Truck International
Stan Eacobellis
619-244-6746
eacobellis@cox.net

Colorado

KeeVac Industries Inc.
3100 Cherry Creek S. Drive #704
Denver, CO. 80209
866-789-9440 / 303-789-9440
Fax 303-781-2027
info@keevac.com
kevin@keevac.com
matt@keevac.com

Massachusetts

Bay State Truck and Trailer, Inc.
PO Box 430
Rehoboth, MA 02769
508-336-9600
508-336-9608 fax
774-229-6170 cell

Michigan

Jack Doheny Supplies, Inc.
P.O. Box 609 / 777 Doheny Court
Northville, MI 48167
Gary Mapes
800-447-2347 / 248-349-0904
Fax 248-349-2774
garymapes@doheny-supplies.com

Minnesota

TankTec
Tank Technologies & Supply Co., LLC
10100 Quinn Street NW
Minneapolis, MN 55433
888-428-6422
Fax: 763-757-9788
Steve Nelson
snelson@tanktec.biz

Missouri

TST (Tri State Tank)
1201 W. 31st Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
800-255-0008 / 816-714-2622
Fax 816-714-2601
sales@tstllc.com

 

New York

Crescent Tank Manufacturing
Kimberley Ferguson
2557 Cannan Road, P.O. Box 116
Bloomfield, NY 14469
585-657-4104
585-657-1014 fax
sales@crescent-tank.com

 

Ohio

Jack Doheny Supplies Ohio, Inc.
1860 Summit Commerce Park
Twinsburg, OH 44087
Daniel J. Coley, Vice President
800-892-2195
Fax 330-963-7793
dancoley@doheny-supplies.com

Oregon

F.M.I. Truck Sales & Service
8305 NE Martin Luther King Blvd.
Portland, OR 97211
Don Emerson / John Barrett
800-927-8750 / 503-286-2800
Fax 503-286-3223
done@fmitrucks.com
johnb@fmitrucks.com

Rhode Island

TSI Tank Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 8136
Cranston, RI 02920,
84 Wales Street
Cranston, RI 02920,
Service 214 Lunenburg Street,
Fitchburg, MA 01420
(866) 720-4999 office,
(401) 688-0043 mobile,
jerry@tankservicesinc.com

South Carolina

Spartan Tank and Trailer
4511 S. Pine Street
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Tommy Webber
1-888-371-TANK
Mobile: 864-542-4462
Home: 864-585-0174
tewebber@bellsouth.net

Texas

Amigo Truck, LLC
710 McCarty Street
Houston, TX 77029
David Bidelspach
Sales Specialist
Direct: 972-955-0879
Fax: 416-533-1783
david@amigotruck.com

 

MTC Lely Tank & Waste Solutions
111 Lely Street
Temple, TX 76501
Office: 254-938-2564
Toll-Free: 800-367-5359
Bruce Curry
bcurry@mtclely.com

UTAH

Toico Industries
3205 South Bouwhuis Drive
White Haven, UT 84401
Tel: 801-393-4100
Fax: 801-393-4003
Toll-Free: 888-935-1133
J.R. Kidman
jr@toico.com
Max Coon, President
max@toico.com

 

Virginia

Truck Service of Virginia
707 Albany Avenue
Richmond, VA 23224
Mark Cannon
800-550-0132 / 804-231-9116
Fax 804-233-8001
Mark@TVSA.net



All Distributors - Aviation

Kansas

Garsite, LLC
539 S. 10th Street
Kansas City, KS 66105
800-467-5600
913-342-5600
Fax 913-342-0638
Contact: Paul Sundby psundby@garsite.com

 


All Distributors - International

Canada

CanAm Equipment Solutions
#63, 4307-130 Ave SE
Suite 261
Calgary, AB
Canada, T2Z 3V8
Russ Crane
Tel: 403-454-2720
Cell: 403-830-8564
Fax: 403-454-2623
russ@canamequipment.com

 

 

Sturgeon Tank & Equipment
344 Fruitland Rd.
Stoney Creek ON
Canada, L8E 5M8
Contact:Stan Jones
Tel: 289-656-0549
Cell: 289-880-7888
Fax: 905-643-8487
stanj@sturgeontank.com

West Indies

Carribean Power Solutions Limited
Mc Bean Village , Couva
Trinidad and Tobago. W.I.

 

 

  Distributors

Garsite/Progress, LLC
539 S. 10th Street, Kansas City, KS 66105

Steve Thorn, Sales Manager For Progress Tank
450 Arlington Avenue
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Toll-free 800-558-9750
Direct 920-922-5020
Fax 920-922-3303

Dealer Login

Tracker